IMAGE OF THE WEEK…

Here’s a new weekly post that will feature my favourite image posted on Flickr, ƒ50 Collective, Instagram, Twitter or anywhere else during the past seven days. I’ll judge the selected image by its popularity with the photography community on the Internet. Occasionally, I’ll select a random image from those I’ve taken over the past seven days or not previously posted anywhere.

This week’s selected image is from my architecture project, “Dark Matter” featured on my Flickr feed.

Isometricality #1Image ©Tony Harratt 2015 – “Isometricality” from my “Dark Matter” architectural project.

One thought on “IMAGE OF THE WEEK…

Leave a Reply

