Ingrid, Again…

I’ve been experimenting with portrait processing on another of the images I took of Ingrid in Colwyn Bay recently. This time I’ve used Alien Skin’s tools more than Lightroom and ended up with three images that I like, but will you?

So, dear reader, I know which image I prefer and I propose a vote to see which you prefer. You’ll find a “ballot box” after the last image; just click your favourite and whichever image has the highest vote by next Monday will get to be featured here on its own.

Ingrid#2 (colour soft focus)

Ingrid#2 (soft focus)

Ingrid#2 (faded 60's style)All images © Tony Harratt 2015 – “Ingrid, Again”

 

Leave a Reply

