Favourite Images 2015 – No. 8

I’d had bit of photographers block and was suffering from a rib and back injury, recently. For a bit of exercise I went to Royden Park with my X-T1 where I discovered parts of the woods I’d not been to on previous visits. I spent a little time exploring and came across this clearing where sunlight was just catching the trunk of a tree. I spent a little time getting an image I was pleased with then went on my way. I got home and found that the image was okay and decided to post it to Flickr where it became my most successful image on the file sharing site – just for a short time!

2015 Review Top 10 #8

Image © Tony Harratt/The Fuji Freak 2015

One thought on “Favourite Images 2015 – No. 8

Leave a Reply

