Favourite Photos 2015 – No. 5

Another London image, this time a landscape. I’d gone to London to visit several exhibitions with a sunset image or two come the end of the day. I had planned to photograph St. Paul’s Cathedral from the public balcony at One New Change. Sadly, there was a private function taking place so it was a quick dash to the Millennium Bridge between St. Paul’s and Tate Modern. The sunset wasn’t all that spectacular so I decided to pack up and make my way home. I turned round, facing east; The view you’ll see below welcomed me! I started taking images and this was the best one…

2015 Review Top 10 #5

Image © Tony Harratt/The Fuji Freak 2015

Leave a Reply

