Favourite Images 2015 – No. 1

My last post of 2015 and my favourite image of the year made during the autumn. It’s an image that has set a standard that I’d like to see all my photographs will achieve in the future.

Thank you to everyone who has viewed, liked and commented on the ten photographs I’ve posted over the past ten days. I wish you all a very happy, healthy and prosperous 2016 and may you all have good light for your images, too. Take care… see you next year!

2015 Review Top 10 #1

One thought on “Favourite Images 2015 – No. 1

Leave a Reply

