Winter 2015-2016 – Part 5

As a precursor to Tuesday’s post, here’s a little something I was playing about with last evening. This was taken in the cafe area of Rode Hall, which is near to Congleton in south Cheshire, where I had been to on Sunday.

When I got home, I processed it as usual and was quite pleased with the outcome. However, tinkering got the better of me and the resulting image is, I think, rather painterly in its finish. I had a whole lot of fun putting it all together – and the odd disaster, too!

I give you, dear reader, in the watercolour style,  “The Kitchen Window”.

12 thoughts on “Winter 2015-2016 – Part 5

Leave a Reply

