Three Women – Krakow Street Photography 2012

This is the last image in the Krakow street series, which I hope you’ve enjoyed.

I’ve saved this image until last because it’s my favourite street shot from the my visit to Krakow. The three ladies all had their hands up to their faces, which was a surprise when I came to process the image. I like to think that the lady on the right wasn’t being rude!

Looking forward to searching my archive over the weekend and seeing what other little series I can create. Have a great weekend, everyone!

Krakow Street 2012 #5

Image © Tony Harratt/The Fuji Freak – 2012-2016

2 thoughts on “Three Women – Krakow Street Photography 2012

Leave a Reply

