A Hoylake Sunset (Panorama)

I’ve been playing around with several images I made a few weeks ago and couldn’t find a satisfactory way to display them. I decided to try a panorama using three images, which were stitched together in Lightroom before being re-edited in Exposure X – fast becoming my go to processing tool. I’m going to post it both here and on my Flickr feed and see how they do in a head-to-head! I’ve more followers on Flickr than WordPress but you, dear friends, are more loyal…

Hoylake Sunset (Panorama)

BEST VIEWED IN FULL SCREEN MODE!

Image © Tony Harratt/The Fuji Freak – 2016

9 thoughts on “A Hoylake Sunset (Panorama)

Leave a Reply

